I See You, Randi.

f9389415059d0d12233f151aec30c0d3

There aren’t many things that bring me more joy than watching new talent arise out of the glittery ashes and today, I’m thrilled to introduce you all to the latest and greatest. You’re gonna want to follow her since well, you follow me. You have great taste! I’m sure all of your friends adore you and your collection of shoes/pens/ticket stubs is the envy of everyone you know. So yeah, here’s some additional reading material that is going to make you all the wiser (well, sometimes) and while usually I don’t endorse token fan pages, I always endorse frenemies who recognize the genius that is Olivia Pope.

Oh, and if you don’t quite understand the Game of Thrones references and large moving maps of remote parts of the globe, just look at all the pretty pictures. That’s what I’ll be doing, trust.

 So without further adieu, it is my pleasure to introduce you to Randi…

http://randi-lives.tumblr.com/

Enjoy.

XOXO,

Screen shot 2013-05-16 at 12.00.38 AM

One thought on “I See You, Randi.

  1. Glittery ashes? You make me sound like a tranny phoenix rising from the glittery ashes of my former life as a Subway sandwich artist.

    But whatever. Despite that, it was still a lovely intro.

Leave a Reply

