An Ode to Justin Timberlake.

justin-timberlake-gq

In light of his current sold-out world tour and 5th GQ cover at just 32 years attractive, I think it’s time to tip our hats to a true genius/guru/master/beautiful man: Justin Timberlake. So I’m going to share a “poem” I wrote about him, circa yesterday, after seeing him in action Friday night.

Justin

From Memphis

To Mickey Mouse

With Gosling

So attractive

Then Britney

Dirty Pop

Denim on Denim

She Cheated

Cry Me a River

Errbody loves you

Sold out arenas

Collaborators

Jay-Z and Drake

Watch out Yeezus

Jessica Biel

I can’t

Seriously

7th Heaven

 GQ help me

Sources tell me

You love Nashville

I love Nashville

Bye Mrs. Biel

Please move already

XOXO,

Screen shot 2013-05-16 at 12.00.38 AM

Leave a Reply

