Links I’m Loving

b8f9d92c5a3f9fec8bd55a1eea9e62d2

1. I will definitely be making these for brunch very soon. (biscuitsandsuch.com)

2. The reason why I’ll be watching the Emmy’s this fall. (newyorktimes.com)

3. 15 foods you should never eat. Ever. (cosmopolitan.com)

4. Who knew Air Force One had all these features. Also, did anyone ever see that 90’s movie of the same name starrring Harrison Ford? It was once a favorite and now I’m itching to rewatch! (businessinsider.com)

5. I am loving this dress for spring. (nordstrom.com)

6. Kelli Kapowski spilled about Saved by the Bell and it made me oh so happy. (usweekly.com)

7. In honor of today being Friday the 13th (dun dun dun), here are 13 Netflix shows worth binge-watching. (relevant.com)

Leave a Reply

