Links I’m Loving

blake-lively-allure-lamb-600x403

1. Song lyrics we’ve probably been singing wrong for years. Oops. (buzzfeed.com)

2. I am so looking forward to seeing this movie for two major reasons: Blake Lively and all the sure-to-be epic costumes from every era. (youtube.com)

3. Up your metabolism by eating these superstar foods. (self.com)

4. If you happen to be a Frank Lloyd Wright fan like me, you’ll love this listing (complete with plenty of retro photos) for one of his homes – that I used to walk past often when I lived in Oak Park. (countryliving.com)

5. I’ll definitely be making these apple hand pies soon to surprise my husband. (cupcakesandcashmere.com)

6. This really happened: a guy named Burger and a woman named King got married and Burger King paid for it all. (hellogiggles.com)

7. How to whip up your own Chipotle burrito bowl at home. (today.com)

Leave a Reply

