Shameless Plug: Yeti Tumbler

il_570xN.697331652_grxr

My husband bought one of these a few months ago and quickly became obsessed. I mean he went from thinking it was neat to promoting it so much I often asked if he was getting paid for the positive (and sometimes lengthy) endorsements he was sharing with everyone. I stole his tumbler now and then so I wasn’t surprised when my very own Yeti arrived a couple days ago – he’s a keeper.

So what is it? It’s a tumbler with superpowers: stainless steel, double-wall vacuum insulation, and doesn’t sweat. In short, your cold drinks stay cold and your hot drinks stay hot. I love that I can fill it up with ice and that same ice will still be there a day later. I also love that I can keep it in my car and know it will still be cold when I get back, even in the hottest Tennessee heat. Oh, and did I mention you can have yours monogrammed or personalized with a decal? Tell me that didn’t seal the deal.

Want to drink more water? Want to stop wasting money on water bottles? Want something versatile to drink everything from water to coffee in? Get the Yeti tumbler. xo

Leave a Reply

