Friday Faves

 

 

FullSizeRender

[ these are a few of my favorite things ]


This week has been a little on the crazy side but confirming our baby girl is healthy and growing like a weed made everything else fade away. Taylor was such a champ, making me laugh when I was so nervous before our appointment and then saying the sweetest prayer of thanksgiving as we drove home. He’s going to be the best dad and I cannot wait to watch him melt with a baby girl. After our appointment we went out for celebratory lunch and out of all the options I wanted Chick fil A – at least I’m a cheap date, right? It was a beautiful thing. This weekend is supposed to be gorgeous – high 70’s, yes please – so I plan on spending some time working on my green thumb in our new garden and packing with the windows open. Have a good one! xx

20160415_150953

[ baby’s first close-up ]

IMG_0550

[ high kick ]

FullSizeRender[2]

[ afternoon nap time ]

FullSizeRender[1]

[ morning light at the new house ]

Leave a Reply

