Links I’m Loving

1254

1. Did you read Gone Girl? I finished it in less than 48 hours on a trip to NYC and this glowing review makes me excited to see the movie. (people.com)

2. I can’t wait to try this very basic bread recipe from none other than Alton Brown. #carbs (foodnetwork.com)

3. Skill to conquer: let go of the need to control. Sign me up! (nycprgirls.com)

4. Ever wonder how efficient your work out really is? Let this handy dandy slideshow be your guide. (self.com)

5. 23 Classic Hollywood GIFs that are better than a time machine. (buzzfeed.com)

6. A co-worker suggested I perform this at my wedding. IF ONLY. (elitedaily.com)

7. Beware, apparently super tight pants can bend the iPhone 6. (cbslocal.com)

XOXO,

Screen shot 2013-05-16 at 12.00.38 AM

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.